Who I am?

in #lifestyle6 years ago

Hi.

I'm Klavdija Hiti and I live in Slovenia, EU. I live next to disappearing lake named Cerknica lake (you can google it).

I have two main project for this year. One is work on myself with Desteni tools that I work on 3 years and second one is new for this year and is to grow enough food for minimal one person for one year with all my knowledge and books and look on moon. I live in farm and because I think that grow own food is not so difficult, but since now I only help my parents and look when and what they doing, but try my own I will first time.

And here little more about me. I lost 10 kg in one year and came from depression, so I see now what mean live and not only vegetate. I learn a lot of things about myself and look who I am in real.
When you see all this little things, that can change your life in one year you see, that you can do anything. From depression to find a yob, participate in word music festival like volunteer and be 4th in the local project for new local business is great change for me. And I do this in only, no, in less than one year. And this change bring to me writing. Everyday writing and giving myself new opportunity that I don't see it before. I stop my fast mind and I can see much more than if I talk and think about. You must to try, it help.

So, I write abut my process, my project and put my photos that I like to take it. I hope you enjoy in it.

20160820_163331.jpg