April bullet journal spread

in #lifestylelast year

First seven days of April are almost gone but I still wanted to share my simple bullet journal spreads for this month. I was waiting to finish all of my Vienna posts before publishing anything else so here we are, a little bit late but I hope you don't mind...


1.jpg

I wanted to keep my spreads very simple, as usual, but I also wanted to add a pop of color for spring so I ended up using light blue and purple pen as accent colors alongside with my usual black pen... When it comes to events, birthdays, parties, I really don't have much going on; my main focus this month is work and quite a few tasks that are more related to my hobbies, self-development, balancing work and free time...


2.jpg

One of things I definitely want to focus on this month is my savings plan as I am saving up money for few different things and budgeting is key in that case, at least for me. As someone who likes to track everything this had to be part of my bullet journal spread! At the time I was creating these spreads, I wasn't really sure how to go about this but after some thinking, I ended up with a simple system - April will be a test to see if it really works and how useful it's going to be.


3.jpg

As usual, I have sections for blog and Instagram post ideas and at the bottom, where I had a little bit of space, I decided to bring back 'favorite songs' section which was probably the most fun to look back at in my previous bullet journal. When it comes to my habit tracker, I have nine habits to track this month and I went for my most used habit tracker spread - sometimes I do it differently just to change things up but I always end up going back to this one!


Thank you for checking out this post, I wish you all a wonderful and successful month of April! :)


nikolina.jpg

Sort:  

clicked on ur profile after reading ur reply

what aboit a hive dream journal community

we can have @alienarthive bot make us midjourney ai images using our dreams as the prompt and sell our dreams as nfts @juliakponsford @nftshowroom

wow 20 bucks and no comments lol those curators shpuld be required to comment when leaving a $1+ upvote !