[Eng-Spa] Quarantine: Day 313 - Cuarentena: Día 313

in #lifestyle3 years ago (edited)

Brief description of the daily life in the personal quarantine.

Breve descripción de la cotidianidad en la cuarentena personal.


Source - https://pro-chislo.ru/313

English Spanish

I have had a very worrying start to the day, the computer was crashing and I thought that maybe I could not publish anything today, but I managed to get it to work and I am here again.

My #blog in the #Blurt #Blockchain is in a state of not letting me publish, that worries me, I have tried to enter with different #dapps, but the ones that work for me to enter and consult the publications do not even allow me to write new publications or vote for the publications that interest me, that's very bad. Hopefully it gets fixed soon.

I plan to continue publishing the translations of the Korean web novel that I am translating into Spanish, but seeing the low level of monetarization and considering that I have to find resources to survive in my daily life, because I am thinking of relaxing the pace of translations and returning to publish opinion and reflection publications in three languages, a situation that showed me a better level of income before and aroused more interest from a greater number of participants in the different #blockchains in which I participate.

He tenido un inicio de día bien preocupante, la computadora fallaba y pensé que tal vez no podría publicar hoy nada, pero logré que funcionara y ya estoy acá de nuevo.

Mi #blog en la #Blockchain de #Blurt está en un estado de no dejarme publicar, eso me preocupa, he tratado de entrar con distintas #dapps, pero las que me funcionan para entrar y consultar las publicaciones no me dejan ni escribir nuevas publicaciones ni votar por las publicaciones que me interesan, eso es muy malo. Ojalá que se arregle pronto.

Tengo pensado seguir publicando las traducciones de la novela web coreana que estoy traduciendo a español, pero viendo el bajo nivel de monetarización y considerando que tengo que buscar recursos para sobrevivir en mi vida diaria, pues estoy pensando en relajar el ritmo de las traducciones y volver a publicar publicaciones de opinión y reflexión en tres idiomas, situación que me mostró ya antes un mejor nivel de ingreso y despertó mas interés de una mayor cantidad de participantes en las distintas #blockchains en las que participo.

Sort:  

Your current Rank (6) in the battle Arena of Holybread has granted you an Upvote of 5%