Lighting! My favorite part...

in #lightinglast year

This part of the process I really really have like. It all comes together, animation, environments, characters, then the colour!!! Then it's rendering... not as fun.

Here are some.. shots BEFORE lighting!! Flat, bland.. but with light you really can work a lot.

Link to Trinumedia website

Sort:  

I really enjoy good lighting for exactly that reason XD Unlike you though I'm rather terrible at it and hate doing it x_x

!discovery 25

Thank you so much for hosting this on discover-it. It really does make my day! I have no idea what you are doing but it is really nice.

I don't see this kind of auto promotion in any other social network and feel it actually work and reward immediately.

I am a curator on the discovery community, we promote people with low visibility on hive :)

Well then! Thank you very much for curating me. 😊

Always a pleasure to see your updates ;)

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @trinumedia.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our community! hive-193212
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program