A rant about Bittrex? My new bed is broken already πŸ›πŸ˜‘ I have a shopping trip to look forward to πŸ›’πŸ‘•πŸ‘– 😲

in #liife β€’ 2 years ago (edited)

I am starting today's post with a rant.. I am still very unsure of what I am doing on here, well I know what I am doing but very unsure about Cryptocurrency, exchanges etc. I use @@@Bittrex and usually everything works great but for the last 6ish days @bittrex's Hive and HBD deposit and withdraws have been under TEMPORARY maintenance. Has anyone got any advice in what's going on, I have emailed them but still waiting for a reply. I would use another exchange but haven't a clue how to.


bittrex.jpg

ANYWAY

On to other things.

I have complained all day about the above and now my new bed, hubby checked the bed over a couple of days ago as it was making a bumping sound when we sat on it, when he got on to his knees he found a few faults with the base of the bed, the people who assemble the bed and who we paid to assemble have found they haven't finished the bed off securely, its already starting to work its way apart. I have phoned them today, I was very surprised how nice they where. he has arranged for someone to come out with a brand new base instead of fixing it we get a new one. They are coming out on the 11th December. I am also getting my cleaners to come in early on the 7th to give my floors and skirting boards a good clean as my new carpets are being laid on the 8th. I am going to have a nice house for Santa to visit.

I wrote a post a couple of days ago about me and hubby going out for a meal with his brothers and there wives. This Saturday me, hubby, his mum and aunty are going out shopping, clothes shopping for me, we are off to Dalton Park that has a few clothes shops I can look through for something nice to wear, my mum in law wants to help me find something. The only problem I hate is having to keep undressing to try clothes on (I hate trying clothes on).

I haven't done much today apart from keep trying Bittrex and phoning up about our bed, the day has been a quite one, I am having as much rest as I can possibly get ready for my busy shopping trip on Saturday. My purse is going to get a good workout too. I will be needing Sunday to be a rest day too.

Its time to take my pups upstairs to bed and time for me to chillout. Night Hivers.

Thank you for Visiting. πŸ’ŸπŸ’Ÿ


hive-blog-share 5.jpg

Sort: Β 

Keep emailing them. It's annoying me too and I'm sure many other hivers.

I am, its getting ridiculous now.

I saw they were up yesterday.

They came back on eventually. 😁