I am more active πŸƒβ€β™€οΈ when I'm sleeping 😴 than I am awake. 😑😱πŸ₯³

in #liife β€’ 2 years ago

I think there's something going on in my head, I thought sleep talking was a bad as it would get but sadly seems I am progressing, I'm hittung out and throwing more than my voice.


20210425_203622.jpg

I started talking in my sleep, that's no bad I hear you say but I sit up have my eyes open and talk. I never remember what's happened, hubby tells me what I have been up to. I thought that would be it of me doing weird things. I get worse.

I started lashing out, or my full body would jerk, I am more active in my sleep than I am awake or should I say I'm more violent in my sleep.

OOPS

This morning I was in bed asleep Geordie and Mika were sound asleep next to me, Luna had decided to jump into bed with Nichola and hubby had left for work I can't remember what I was dreaming about, All I do remember is I had to kick something the next thing I knew I was on the floor beside my bed, I had chucked myself out of the bed. Took me ages to get myself back up with all the pain I have. I don't understand how I did it as I'm quite a big person, maybe I'm lighter when I'm sleeping I was going to shout for Nichola to come help me but then thought she would probably take a photo and laugh at me so I struggled on eventually pulling myself up back into bed. I had hurt my hip and my arm. When I got up Nichola asked what the loud bang was , when I told her she started laughing.

What's going to happen next, I'm thinking it maybe when I have something on my mind such as the meal out with hubbys brothers and there wives.

There's has to be a reason why I'm acting like this in my sleep. Itd quite worrying. Hubby has started to make sure all sharp objects need to be hidden or removed from the bedroom. You never know what I'm capable off. Iz this normal when you get older, I am 57, never done anything like throwing myself out of bed before. I am glad I didn't break anything or hurt one of my pups.

I may have to start sleeping by myself so I don't hurt anyone, I'll have to remove hubby from my new bedroom and he can sleep in the spare room where he will be safe.

I am generally concerned as this is something that's never happened before, its scary. I find the talking funny as when I do it freaks out hubby who thinks I am possessed.

Has this happened to you?

Thank you for visiting. πŸ’Ÿ πŸ’Ÿ


hive-blog-share 5.jpg

Sort: Β 

It is difficult to give an opinion, what you are going to do is the best, sleep alone, this has never happened to me, I am 23 years old, but I do not think that age is something relevant in this case

Thank you, It is slightly worrying.

@tipu curate

Upvoted πŸ‘Œ (Mana: 72980/73000) Liquid rewards.

Thank you 😊