You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Maintenace 2020-03-06

in #likwid4 years ago

I don't know how I can communicate. I wanted to ask here. why did you press unvote on my share? I made a lot of effort and won something for the first time. i wonder why.

Sort:  

press unvote on my share

No idea what you're talking about.

Why did @likwid downvote my post?

I don't know, maybe the reward was considered too high compared to everything around?

Have you evaluated every post to make sure yours was the most under rewarded before complaining?

I do not know. If you do not like sharing, you are right, my friend. I'm not sure if I only deserved 100% downvote. I just worked.not everyone can win like you. I'm just sad. your decision.

Don't mind that trans~ user. It looks like an alternative account of likwid.