LIL: A tropical contribution to the gallery [ENG-ESP]

in #lil2 years ago

Saludos amigos LMACians!

Me siento algo triste porque mi pobre conexión a Internet no me permitió participar en la última ronda de concurso, por eso para alegrar un poco los ánimos he decidido aportar las siguientes dos imágenes a la galería, ambas cultivadas en mi hogar y que representan por excelencia de las zonas tropicales del mundo.

Greetings LMACians friends!

I feel a bit sad because my poor internet connection did not allow me to participate in the last round of the contest, so to cheer up a bit I have decided to contribute the following two images to the gallery, both grown in my home and representing the quintessential tropical areas of the world.


portada.jpg


Ambas fotografías fueron capturadas en Venezuela específicamente en el Municipio Unda en el estado Portuguesa, flores y frutos pertenecientes a las platanciones de mi abuela paterna, si estas flores y frutos poseen tal belleza es porque ella las cuida con todo su corazón, espero que pronto puedan ser usadas por los usuarios de la galería LMAC en sus collage, estoy muy ansiosas por ver los siguientes trabajos y si es posible para mi participar en esta siguiente ronda, sin más que decir me despido, deseando un feliz día a todos.

Both photographs were captured in Venezuela specifically in the Unda Municipality in the state of Portuguesa, flowers and fruits belonging to the banana plantations of my paternal grandmother, if these flowers and fruits have such beauty is because she takes care of them with all her heart, I hope they can soon be used by users of the LMAC gallery in their collage, I am very eager to see the following works and if possible for me to participate in this next round, without more to say I say goodbye, wishing a happy day to all.

piña.png

cayena.png

Pineapple pineaple, fruit, yellow, crown
Cayena flowers, pink, rosa china, cayena

¡Espero que les haya gustado esta publicación!

¡Muchas gracias por leer, hasta la próxima!

Hoping you liked this post!

Thank you very much for reading, see you next time!

imagen.png

Sort:  

Hi Yetsimar.
Thank you for your contribution to the #LIL with these excellent cutouts. Very much appreciated!

I am sorry about the poor Internet connection. Your collages are always extraordinary. Theses LIL pictures are wonderful. The pineapple is so real.

Thank you!

Me encantan estas fotos, me parece extraordinario que las cultive tu abuela