Slowly Increasing My Liquidity Pools - Up to about $50 now

image.png

So far I only have about $50 into these new liquidity pools so I've barely even scratched the surface but I am noticing that these liquidity pools are providing me with a new way of diversifying my holdings in the game and to spread my earnings out over my card rentals and these pools.

Prior to joining in on the pools the only thing I was earning was DEC from my card rentals but but I'm slowly starting to earn some SPS too as a result of the pools and some additional DEC.

It's also providing me a way to hold on for the longer term to swap.hive and I even bought some vouchers which I basically never do so that adds yet another piece to my portfolio that I didn't previously have.

All things considered I am really enjoying participating in these pools. The higher earnings rates certainly won't last forever and they are going to continue to come down the more people add to the pool but for now they are a fun and new way for me to keep expanding my splinterlands related portfolio.