My $2,000 I invested in LTC is now worth over $2,500

in #litecoin7 years ago

I plan on just continuing to accumulate as much LTC as I possibly can. I want to own at least 1,000 LTC that way when it goes to $200 I will own $200,000 worth.

IMG_1105.PNG

  • Buy at your own risk I am not responsible for any losses.

#litecoin #ltc #cryptocurrency #crypto

Sort:  

A good goal to have. Long LTC.

Ltc is the silver to bitcoins gold! great post😎

Well played, what are you going to do with now? I will follow you because you seem to know you well in crypto.

I am going to continue to hold and accumulate as much Litecoin as I possibly can I believe Litecoin should be $200 a coin based on $2500 bitcoin. I am going to start mining and accumulating LTC, XMR, Dash and ETH.

I wish you all the best!!!!

I like Litecoin. If we all used more of Litecoin, we would have less of this whole Bitcoin fork crap to deal with.

I hope your investments pay off just as you're hoping !

I own Ltc, Dash, BTC, Eth, Xmr, Edg, GNT and Steem stay diversified!

Upvoted! I really like Litecoin for it's fast transaction time. Good job on the investment. Hold there !


IMG_20170713_163356_processed.jpg

Well done! Hodl and keep buying!