Blue horizon

in #literature4 years ago
Hello my dear Steemians. Today I want to share a little of my inspiration, which was undoubtedly born of having visited the beautiful beach of "Juan Griego" on the majestic Margarita Island - Venezuela. Well, I always try to find moments of relaxation, visiting its different fishing villages and thus be able to escape a little from the reality that my country presents. And it says like this:


CAM-0006.jpg
Margarita Island

Blue horizon


Drawn coastal horizon of that infinite blue
Morning coffee that is sprayed by the beach smell
Enjoying your essence I just follow my instinct
Well, to love you you don't have to be a sailor.

Bluish waters in charge of bathing the sun and the moon
To show us where the horizontal line is
Coasts that are adorned with many birds and lagoons
Sea landscape that characterizes my homeland.

Light blue color that matches the sea and the sky
Waves that boast their spongy foams like clouds
Those accompanied travel in the same direction of the wind
And many times they get the boats to hurry.

Curious children playing with grains of sand
Unable to imagine the wonders that the sea hides
With that radiant sun that makes your skin brown
Bluish tide that unintentionally teaches them to swim.

Here I will sit patient without losing hope
Although my watch repeatedly dials its digits
As a ship, I know that joy will come home again
Because you are certainly a blessed country.

banner ingles.JPG