What Live Streaming Tool Should I Use?

in #livestreaming4 years ago (edited)



I'm experimenting with the GoPro to make my audio podcast into a video one. It worked pretty well, although I'm not quite sure who'll want to watch an 18-minute video of my yakking into the camera! Maybe I'm wrong. And besides, I'm enjoying making content.

Podcast Version

There's a longer audio version of this published in my normal podcast feed. Yeah, I continued yakking into the mic after I switched off the camera! If you're at all interested in hearing the podcast recommendation that I made on the audio-only version, check out my podcast Quoth the Camser.

Links

I talked about live streaming tools and Ian Anderson Gray's fantastic blog post on that. You can check that out here.



Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://sunbane.com/2020/03/what-live-streaming-tool-should-i-use/