You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: About That Covid Vaccine...

I will only speak from personal experience.

I have a friend who is a nurse, she informed me who clinic gave her a detailed instruction about the pfzer vaccine.

The most discerning thing was the part that mentioned

"Do not take this vaccine if you are an expecting mother or plan to have a family."

She was obviously very concerned about this being under the age of 30, and hasn't made up her mind on kids. She asked her boss, the Doctor at the clinic, what exactly that means "plan to have a family" because most times its normal to not offer medication to expecting mothers, but not so common to word "plan to have a family".

I can 100% confirm, maintaining confidential for my friend in interest of her career, that the vaccine will effect the female reproductive system. The specifics are not known, but the doctors is looking for those side effects and they are expecting them.

There is no side effects now, but I have word of mouth confirmation from a nurse, the doctor at her clinic is informed and monitoring for birth defects and other fertility issues. No one will say birth defects, but that is also in the list of concerns with the "plan a family" phrase in a medical text.

I am from central Alberta, Canada and that is as much info as I can provide to respect my friend.

Sort:  

@phusionphil thanks so much for your input on this and for taking the proper precautions to protect your friend and give us some insight into what the medical field is being told about this.

She told me knowing I would want to post it, if everyone shared their experiences more we would all have more insight to this very complex scenario.

100 percent agree to that.