High-rise construction...

in #lockdown4 years ago

They tried to hoist an oversize spotlight up to one of the new buildings while everyone else was stuck inside not being outside.

I know that because I went out the this evening and caught a picture of it. You see, I have not felt like leaving home for the last twenty three days for some reason.

Tonight is different though. I chose to go out on the top floor (the one with no roof) and there it was.

moon.jpeg
aside from cropping, no filters or modifications.

When I snapped this shot of the crane, a 5G tower suddenly came out of the sky and just missed the crane. It did however provide electricity to light up the new fixture.

I don't know what I am talking about - all the other shots of the moon were out of focus, so here. I could not move laterally to get a better shot, but I liked the shot because the antenna appears to be behind the moon.

Please don't be alarmed, no construction workers were injured or otherwise got within six feet of each other. They didn't feel like going to work today actually.

sponge bob.jpg

Sort:  

What a beautiful shot, I love the effect of how the moon looks next to the light bulb they try to put in. It was a luxury without thinking hahaha. Thanks for sharing. @sponge-bob

A beautiful solar effect @sponge-bob the shine on the other building on your windows and the unfinished construction

Yes. The sun was setting behind me. The moon has been huge in the sky for the last few nights. Good to see you here too! Thanks.

Hermosísima fotografía.!!! Gracias por compartir.

Awesome!

 4 years ago  Reveal Comment