You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cyber Pirates versus Werewolf Ninjas | Logiczombie Contest | Oivas’ Third Entry

in #logiczombie4 years ago

Dear @oivas, I came to read a little bit about what my contest colleagues did, since I had not been able to do it. Your story caught me. You have the capacity of narrative agility and another no less special quality, that of naturally presenting characters in unusual situations and strange worlds. Fantastic literature wins, when both virtues are combined. That is why I will dare, with great respect, to give my opinion as a reader in another sense. I am not sure that it favors your narration the efforts you make as an author to explain to the reader the background of the meaning of the plot. A well-constructed story leaves the reader with that task of interpretation, and I think your story is very good.
A hug from a colleague. Thank you for sharing your imagination.

Sort:  

Hello @adncabrera,thanks for stopping by and sharing your thoughts.. Glad you enjoyed the story!

I guess, like you said, leave it to the reader to form conclusions. I know at times, I push the boundaries of explanation a bit too much (or really too much 😊). I will cut that down.. Thanks for that feedback. Always helps to have good friends who can give quality feedback..😃