You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The New Steemit Logo is Here!

in #logo6 years ago (edited)

My first reaction for new logo was: "ok, logo is not bad, but color is...well, I will need to get used to it..."

and then, I found "Toogle Night Mode" button, and I fell in love in it! (♥‿♥)

Great job!

PS.

So, having new logo of Steemit, could you finally set an avatar to @steemitblog? :D :)

Sort:  

Yeah. I always get queasy with green-on-white. Two colors that don't mix so well.

Not having beta is the bigger news if true.

How do you like the new logo?

Steemit New Logo

@stellebelle made this via Giphy.

i like it so much. nice gif

Thanks to the

Nope, the beta is still there on the website ;)

I was wondering why beta would be removed without a big annou

what exactly is it !? Does anybody know !?

I think it is collection of two thoughtboxes, one empty and one filled. Is is an S in shape which stands for Steemit and the thought symbols stand for

Hum mm !? Sounds good !! I like it indeed , and the best explanation I have heard yet ! Thanks a bunch !!👍👍👍💚💚💚

My reaction was the opposite. I like the color, but not so engaged by the logo.

Hell yeah, night mode is hot

Same here. The night mode got me.

yes please!!!!!

I was thinking the same, maybe they are too busy to change it. 😅

It's Halloween, it's a ghost!

Awesome and lovely logo

your profile pic is great , cute new style ! haha

well explained about new logo.

why devote my this comment.