My board of honor

in #lol6 years ago

As you know in League of Legends there has been introduced the board of honor. It involves the possibility to honor users after the games and these honors will be taken into consideration as a way to advance in honor. This has the purpose of motivating League of Legends users to play better and not to rage or flame during the games. I never done this anyway, but it is nice t see the graphics of different honor levels.

Right now I am at Level 3 of Honor:

image.png

I have been the most honored with a champion that I don't use to play so much, Anivia:

anivia.PNG

I have been honored on my main champion, Teemo a few times, but never got the whole team to honor me:

teemoS.PNG

At least two honors form my teammates with which I've played, that I have saved for you are on:

Brand

yeah.PNG

Maokai

maokai.PNG

And Vladimir

vladi.PNG

Except Teemo, the rest of the honors I have received from ARAM games exclusively. That was my honor board by now, I hope I will reach honor level 4 soon :D

How are you playing in League of Legends, do you use to be a honorable team mate?