FUCK IT - TIME TO ANNOUNCE THE WINNER!

in #lols3 years ago (edited)

The FUCK June Challenge got off to a hiss and a roar, but then fizzled out as all you useless cunts forgot to do any posts, and mostly forgot about the @lols tag altogether.

Nevermind, that is the way the cookie crumbles...

I'm still looking for funny content, the fact that it's as rare as gold just makes me more determined to find it.

Anyway, now I'll stop beating around my bush and announce the winner.

The prize of 5 POB tokens and 5 Hive goes to #diebitch for this great post:

https://peakd.com/hive-101750/@frot/fuck-the-rich-hive-101750

image.png

Why? - mainly because when I saw this meme I had spectacular anal discharge, but there were several other crack up lines in there, and although it was literally a shit post, it was filled with lols and that was always the point of all this.

Congratulations #diebitch, you no longer need to find a sugar daddy, but don't spend it all at once!

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

Sort:  

Not enough folks here, yet.

image.png

Thanks for the win!
Thanks lols for the graphic description, I can tell it cums straight from the heart.

tbh, I'm always looking for funny content on hive as well because the trending page puts me to sleep.

image.png

Wtf!🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
Damn!
But I bet koalas do these and more in their wet dreams cos these motherfuckers are always sleeping.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Hey @lols you started giving out prices before June was over! You need to slow down the urinary licking thing, its messing you up upstairs.

By the way, fuck these memes!🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
I'd look at one and decide to say something about how messed up it is only to be hit by another more crazy one again and again 🤣🤣🤣

Hope you've got something ready for July?


Posted via proofofbrain.io