Sort:  

Can I do that yet? !LOL

I went to the doctor the other day and he said you’ve got hypochondria.
I said oh god not that as well!

Credit: reddit
@mypathtofire, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @bradleyarrow
LOLZ staking coming August 14! Please read our latest update for details on how it will impact you.
(1/10)

once you have staked your LOL you can.

I just staked what I have. 67 I think.

!LOL

A blind man walks into a bar..
..and then a chair and then a table.

Credit: reddit
@mypathtofire, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @bradleyarrow
LOLZ staking coming August 14! Please read our latest update for details on how it will impact you.
(2/10)

It worked now! !LOL

It did. !LOL

If it wasn't for window blinds...
It'd be curtains for all us.

Credit: reddit
@bradleyarrow, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @mypathtofire
LOLZ staking coming August 14! Please read our latest update for details on how it will impact you.
(9/10)