You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing the LOLZ Tribe - Now You Can Earn LOLZ When You Blog About #fun Stuff!

in #lolz2 years ago

I didn't know that you wouldn't sell your !LOLZ tokens if I mentioned that LOLZ has become a tribe token too, since you currently focus on other Hive Engine tokens such as SPT, CENT, CTP, and ONEUP. 😅

!PIZZA

Sort:  

!LOLZ is now included. 😆😄

I recommend not having too many goals at the same time, especially if they need investment. 🤓 #NotFinancialAdvice! 😅

!PIZZA !LOLZ !CTP

The recent update is good. Instead of selling, it's more strategic now to stake the tokens. If I can reach at least 512, that will be good.

!PIZZA

!CTP

That would be an incentive for you to hold more !LOLZ tokens, so that you can tip more of it per day. 🤓

Yeah, if I have known this earlier, I would not have sold my more than 60 LOLZ tokens a few days ago. 😆

!PIZZA

Being dependent on what I say would make you lose some opportunities, because I can't tell a lot of what you need to know in our frequent conversations. 😅 At least, by selling your LOLZ tokens, you could have another opportunity in the other token you bought. 🤓😏

!PIZZA !CTP

Yeah, I forgot where I used the more than 2 HIVE I think I got from that transaction.

!hivebits

How much memory does a comedian's computer have?
Lots of gigglebytes!

Credit: reddit
@rzc24-nftbbg, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @savvytester
The LOLZ Tribe is here! Stake your LOLZ now to earn curation rewards and continue using the !LOLZ command. Please read our latest update for more information.
(4/4)

Elevator jokes are the best
They just work on so many levels.

Credit: reddit
@rzc24-nftbbg, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @savvytester
The LOLZ Tribe is here! Stake your LOLZ now to earn curation rewards and continue using the !LOLZ command. Please read our latest update for more information.
(1/4)

The other day I snuck into the local zoo and spotted an albino Cheetah
It was the least I could do for him.

Credit: reddit
@rzc24-nftbbg, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @savvytester
The LOLZ Tribe is here! Stake your LOLZ now to earn curation rewards and continue using the !LOLZ command. Please read our latest update for more information.
(4/4)