🎞️ The Long Shot  🎞️

in #longshot4 years ago

IMG_1688.jpg

One of the beauties of studying film and media is the understanding of what shot to use and WHY you use it. This shot would be a "long shot" as it shows the full body but more importantly it shows off the landscape/background. The emphasis of space is important, me relaxing enjoying the space wouldn't be obvious if this was a close up shot of just my face.
Maybe try a selfie in a long shot next time and see how it goes 👊

Take care, honey bears.

Kevin

Sort:  

Looks like you're enjoying being in Kev's Kingdom!

More like a random park haha but thanks

But selfie in a long shot requires someone else (does it still count as a selfie then?) or setting up and that's way too much effort XD

as far as I can tell from other people because I don't take selfies

I regret not taking the film units at uni, they looked like fun but I got hyperfocused on doing website-related stuff like I couldn't do that on my own.

SUCH CONFUSION

Your current Rank (62) in the battle Arena of Holybread has granted you an Upvote of 41%

boombayah!