The Lotto.

in #lotto2 years ago

The Hive Name.png
The lottery is a ticket I buy weekly. I have done that for quite a few years. On a personal level I do the lottery just to dream. The things I could do if I had that money in my pocket. Still it might not be enough.

I started to create a syndicate for the lottery, specifically for the euro millions lottery draw. This draw is held twice a week with a roll over jackpot. I began this using the account yeswecan. Earlier this year I moved the project to silverquest. This was done to take advantage of the SBI silverquest holds.

The concept is very simple. When the account pays for a ticket each week. An additional line or entry to a second lottery will be purchased. An additional line or additional lottery will increase the cost of entry to new subscribers. Once subscribed. Your subscription remain at the level as long as you continue to subscribe without breaking the subscription.

HBD HIVE or SBI are used to reward small claims. Big claims will be paid in HBD or HIVE. A jackpot win or second spot can be paid by selected means of the subscriber.


border 1.png

An additional option I am thinking of adding is the Number Draw. This would not be done by subscription although advanced payments could be made.

This would offer a win a prize of one SBI should the number you select come out on a Friday draw. Note; Tuesday's draw would not be included in this.

  1. Choose a number between 1 and 52. (1 and 52 included)
  2. Send 0.1 Hive to @silverquest.
  3. Include in memo the number you chose.
  4. Your entry should be in before midday UK time.

If the number you chose comes out in the first five number of the draw. Star numbers not included. You win 1 SBI.


border 1.png

If we can find one person wanting to try this. I will start it up that week.


border 1.png

Crypto Excahnge:
Ionomy:
https://ionomy.com/en/aff/d0afaf8f56804ce181c5ef5db43d4a21

Games
Free to play:

Music game: https://www.risingstargame.com?referrer=thehive

Profit every 10 minutes!

Sort:  

Hi @thehive,
Thank you for participating in the #teamuk curated tag. We have upvoted your quality content.
For more information visit our discord https://discord.gg/8CVx2Am

A nice incentive for people posting, if it is still an option when I return to a more normal posting type schedule I may take advantage, but right now posting is just not an easy thing for me to do.