Celebrating Love, Happiness and Togetherness πŸ’—πŸ₯°πŸ₯‚❀

in #love β€’ 4 years ago (edited)

The hype over Valentine Day gets bigger and bigger by the day. It is very confusing to decide what could be done on this day as there are some crazy options out in the market. Everyone will ask, what's your plan, what special are you going to do. I find it little funny. Why should I be celebrating Love only on one particular day. I would like to celebrate it every single day and make every day a special one.
It is a big business boom, prices of flowers get hiked up, restaurants get heavily packed and it becomes like a competition.

Valentine Day I believe is not only for lovers and couples but it is for everyone who wish to celebrate Love then be it with their Children, Friends or Family. A true expression of Love and Compassion shared with our beloved ones. Which again in real sense needs to be celebrated every single day.

I celebrated my day with my beloved Husband. He has been out of a major illness, so this became special one for us to celebrate. We went for a cozy dinner and then a short drive to one of my favourite place by the seaside. First we had decided that we would call for some food home but then I thought going out to some place would be a good change for both of us after the crazy 1 month of Hospital and Doctor visits. I have been catching up with my friends on and off but he has been home most of the time, so for him this change was required.
Also it was my last night in Mumbai city and I was very emotional. Every time I have to leave I feel a little sad. A part of me always stays in this place and I eagerly looking forward to my next visit.

Some pictures from our last evening bonding.
Our Love is getting younger by the day πŸ’—β€
20170214_215950.jpg

20170214_204626.jpg

20170214_204225.jpg

20170214_220237.jpg

20170214_220627.jpg

It was a cozy evening spent with each other's company and a nice romantic ambiance.

And with this let me also shower some Crystal Love to you all without which my day does not complete.
()

My Best Crystal Mandala made till date
image.png

Crystal Images are used in previous blogs
All the pictures are self clicked.

Thank you for visiting my blog. πŸ‘ΌπŸ»πŸ‘ΌπŸ»πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸŒΉπŸŒΊπŸŒΈ


"Unlimited Abundance, Blissful Happiness and Unconditional Love"

My other blogs of Interest


"Visiting my City Park "Hanging Garden" after more than a decade"
Wednesday Walk - Midnight walks by the Sea Side at Nariman Point
"What steps am I taking, in order to fulfill my deepest desires? - #Tribesteemup Bi-Weekly Quest"
πŸ™ŒπŸ½Sublime SundayπŸ™ŒπŸ½ An excuse to post your random, creative or crazy ideas by @c0ff33a β˜•οΈ - Last night Full Moon Fiesta πŸŒƒ
"Who Do I Follow on Steem & Why?"

Member of


Supporting People Who Help Make The World A Better Place @ecoTrain

Sort: Β 

May your union be eternal ❀️
Cheers πŸ₯‚

so sweet) it's always pleasure to look at you as a couple! you are both shining from love! and I like your look, dear!! so stylish! and your bracelet;) you have perfect taste;)

πŸ˜πŸ’— love is beuatiful
I like it πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰
And happy wekend My frien

Great pictures Nainaz! I'm glad to hear that he's feeling better now.