Asianizing the American boys 😁

in #love3 years ago

Oh boy I'm in love!

In love with all these 3 kids of my boyfriend's nephews. We stayed at my boyfriend's sister's house during the thanksgiving days so I got to spend quite a good amount of time with them. I love how easy they are with the food... Whatever I hand them, they almost every time say yes and they seem to enjoy all the food.

Also love the fact that they actually listen and do what you tell them to do...

I have quite a few moments and photos but here to share some cute and asian ones #lol


Cole loves Dorayaki!

I asked him to try a bite, like, big bite so that he got to try some sweet filling in the middle. After that one big bite, he finished the whole thing himself happily :) I love little Cole!

Dorayaki is a type of Japanese confection, a red-bean pancake which consists of two small pancake-like dessert wrapped around a filling of sweet azuki bean paste.

PXL_20201124_231153934.jpg


All the boys love Konjac drink

Found these goodies in a Korean grocery store in San Jose. A konjac jelly in juices that you can such it straight out of the package. It's pretty fun and yummy so, all the kids are addicted!

Konjac is a common name of the East and Southeast Asian plant Amorphophallus konjac, which has an edible corm. We use it a lot for jelly...

PXL_20201126_012448152.MP.jpg

PXL_20201126_012445533.MP.jpg

PXL_20201126_012453977.jpg


Asian love

You know all those poses to make a heart shapes. I taught him all and seems like he's proud to learn something new.

PXL_20201127_193244653.PORTRAIT.jpg


Lady boy #lol

Brycey boo, the middle one is a lover, hugger and would never say no to any sort of love. I teach him the word 'Lady boy' and how to easily be one :D

PXL_20201127_013307337.PORTRAIT.jpg


These are just a few more cute moments of Gavin and Cole enjoying Thanksgiving gifts if that's a thing.

PXL_20201126_230450350.PORTRAIT.jpg

PXL_20201126_230547044.PORTRAIT.jpg


Hope this post make all the kid lovers out there smile as I have been smiling myself writing it up ❤️

Sort:  

They are too young to learn about lady boys!!! 🤣🤣🤣
If your old classmate or university pal actually went ahead for transgender surgery then you'll be too speechless to respond. Actually that happened to me. I had no idea when my friend suddenly greeted me in a mall. 🤣

Hahaha I can imagine that happens lol - I think it's ok to tell them what's up these days. Never too early to learn something new.. I guess lol

Love your Foodie post!

Yum! You have been curated @bahagia-arbi on behalf of FoodiesUnite.net on #Hive. Thanks for using the #foodie tag. We are a tribe for the Foodie community with a unique approach to content and community and we are here on #Hive.

Join the foodie fun! We've given you a FOODIE boost. Come check it out at @foodiesunite for the latest community updates. Spread your gastronomic delights on and claim your tokens.

Join and Post through the Community and you can earn a FOODIE reward.

Banner_followBHcommentsize.png