Oh That Beautiful Clouds of My Life

in #lovetheclouds3 years ago (edited)

I wish upon the cloud that scattered above
Listen to my heartbeat
Listen to my pulse
Bring me some happiness
Splash it on the rainbow in the sky
Layers of white, blue, and grey
Oh that beautiful clouds of my life

20200926_150743 (2).jpg


This is a submission for Love The Clouds Contest #94 by @tobetada. Thank you @tobetada for organizing such a wonderful contest, visit this link below for more details:

Are you a fan of contests? You are also welcome to join the other contests that are currently ongoing. Please follow the links below for more details and have fun with your submissions!


That's all for now, wishing you a beautiful day ~ Life is Beautiful.

The Best is yet to come, Keep Creating Keep Hiving!

Take care and Stay Blessed!

Yours truly,

ainiekashif.gif