Love the Clouds' Contest! #84

in #lovetheclouds4 years ago

Good day everyone, may I share with you a photo that I will use as my entry to the contest #lovetheclouds by @tobetada.

This is my first time participating this kind of contest 😊.

unbl81.jpg

This is the entry of mine to the

'Love The Clouds' Contest! #84.

This picture was taken when I was at the bay watching the beautiful sunset last April 28 this year. And I captured it using only my mobile phone (Huawei Nova 3i).

I HOPE THAT THIS ENTRY WILL BE INCLUDED AS ONE OF THE PARTICIPANTS IN THIS CONTEST.😊

Thank you and may God bless us all.

@jearo101

Sort:  

Congratulations @jearo101! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 1000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 1250 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - Let's grow together!
The HiveBuzz Shop - New Items and Designs