New Challenge for Thanking Hive, 7 reasons/7 days for thanking Hive.DAY 1.

in #lovinghive4 years ago (edited)

I have been searching the site looking for something new to post about. I came across this post written by.@vaneaventuras.

https://hive.blog/hive-189306/@vaneaventuras/new-challenge-for-loving-hive-eng-sp-nuevo-reto-para-loving-hive#


C3TZR1g81UNapwcuMu2eVqMAWvHXhrRrPF8gHr9W4J5eA3Hh9oW6D8oKGAKYTcVSqa5722ekUrdrWyqhokoX3rsQkcojA3utu6q5Uf5pVPxMPgXrbxjEatn.png

7 days 7 reasons to thank Hive. Only 7?

Day 1 of thanking Hive.

I have so much to thank Hive for. Where do i begin.

July 2016 i was talking to a friend on Facebook who told me about Steemit now Hive, she told me the basics but i still didn't understand it all. Words i had never heard of such as Blockchain, Cryptocurrency, Bitcoin my head was blown. I said i would join and take a look which i did and never looked back.

Hive opened my world up, I'm disabled and virtually housebound so don't get out very much but here i was talking to members from all over the world, seeing photos of beautiful places, places i would never get to see or knew existed but here it was all in my laptop.

Hive gave me a chance to get involved with members, connect and make friends. I now have friends from so many beautiful places. Friends that i can chat to, learn from and get a good telling off when needed.

Being housebound is very lonely until Hive came along. I open my laptop and the 1st place i visit is Hive, i talk to friends from all over the world and for a little while im not so lonely.


20200920_023341.jpg

Thank you Hive for opening my world introducing me to friends and places i will never get the chance to see, for making my life that little less lonely, and somewhere to come and feel apart of whilst still staying home.