New Challenge for Thanking Hive, 7 reasons/7 days for thanking Hive.DAY 4.

in #lovinghive4 years ago (edited)


C3TZR1g81UNapwcuMu2eVqMAWvHXhrRrPF8gHr9W4J5eA3Hh9oW6D8oKGAKYTcVSqa5722ekUrdrWyqhokoX3rsQkcojA3utu6q5Uf5pVPxMPgXrbxjEatn.png

THANKING HIVE

DAY 4

The main post can be found here:

https://hive.blog/hive-189306/@vaneaventuras/new-challenge-for-loving-hive-eng-sp-nuevo-reto-para-loving-hive#

by.@vaneaventuras

I am thanking Hive for the help Hive has given me over the 4 years I have been here. I started my garden due to the help and advice I received from members, the pennies i earned paid for everything I needed to start a garden. Hive has made me better off and if I need something I know I can come to Hive and earn it.

I am 56, disabled with a lot of other problems but with my little earnings I now feel as if I contribute to my home and to others. I was brought up being told I am useless and good for nothing but now I have this site to turn to to make me feel more important and its shown me that I can contribute and be loyal to the site. 4 years is a long time to try and fit in thankfully I think I do and will hopefully be around for a long time yet.

Thank you Hive for being here and accepting a old woman and giving her a little more confidence and self esteem.


Thank you Hve.jpg

PREVIOUS DAYS

Day 1 i thanked the friends i had met on HIVE, friends that had opened my world.
https://hive.blog/lovinghive/@karenb54/new-challenge-for-thanking-hive-7-reasons-7-days-for-thanking-hive-day-1

Day 2 I thanked Hive for being a place for anyone and everyone.
https://hive.blog/lovinghive/@karenb54/5mehjk-new-challenge-for-thanking-hive-7-reasons-7-days-for-thanking-hive-day-2#

Day 3 I thanked Hive for being able to be in the position to help members who are having a hard time.
https://hive.blog/lovinghive/@karenb54/new-challenge-for-thanking-hive-7-reasons-7-days-for-thanking-hive-day-3

Sort:  

You are good for everything and you prove it every day!

Thank you. 😊