Larry The Postman Challenge - Just Do It

in #lukeisalive2 years ago

Larry is Alive cover.png

There are some days where you just need to focus on your task list instead of finding other things to do. All this morning and into the afternoon, I would find things around the house that I started doing and then would stop to start something else.

I was neglecting my daily online task list by doing that. Finally I told myself to sit down and "Just Do it". Afterwards I feel much better knowing that it has been taken care of.

Are there things that you just keep putting off? Well to that I say "Just Do It."

ListNerds Proof of Work

ListNerds if you are not a member you can click the banner below. From the inbox you need to click on 10 emails to qualify for 1 ticket and show proof of your work.

https://listnerds.com/@darmst

I have read over 500 mails so far this month. This is also the start of a new week in ListNerds. I completed all of the mail in my inbox so moved on to my next tasks.

ListNerds proof of work 09-18-22.PNG

LeadsLeap Proof of Work

Leads Leap, again if you are not a member you can click on the banner below. Once inside you will need to click on 10 Ads to qualify for 1 ticket and show a screen show from the dashboard displaying the clicks and date.

https://leadsleap.com/?r=darmst

By working Leadsleap on a daily basis, I am earning from $0.01 to $0.02 cents per day in addition to the credits that I am earning. With LeadsLeap, you can request a payout when you reach $10.00 plus there are other ways on the site to earn toward that $10.00.

LeadsLeap proof of work 09-18-22.PNG

Infinity Traffic Boost Proof of Work

Infinity Traffic Boost, click on the banner to join. You will need to surf 10 sites to qualify for 1 ticket and show a screen shot from the dashboard like or after you complete the 10 site

Surfing Reward pool shares are earned for each 10 sites visited. For each pool share earned, you get small amounts of BTC that can be cashed out once you get to the minimum threshold or you can use it to purchase additional advertising for your site.

InfinityTrafficBoost proof of work 09-18-22.PNG

How To Participate

You can earn ALIVE and CTP delegation for one month in a daily drawing by participating.
For more information on LarryIsAlive adventures look at the post:
Introducing The New Larry Is Alive Contest.


To help support the community, I have become a Hive Engine Witness. My HE witness name is @darmst . If you would like to support me support the community, I would appreciate your Workerbee vote. You can vote at https://primersion.com/he-witnesses I am currently around 30th on the list.

Sort:  

Oh yes, it happens to me all the time at Hive! I jump from task to task while playing Rising Star and reading posts. 😅 !LOLZ

I am glad to hear that it is not only me that it happens to. Take care.

!LOL
!ALIVE

@stdd! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @darmst5339. (2/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

What did the Golden Gate bridge say to the Golden Gate river when they broke up?
I'm over you.

Credit: reddit
@stdd, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @darmst5339

Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(2/6)

What did the icicle say to the other icicle?
Nothing, they just hung out and chilled.

Credit: reddit
@darmst5339, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @stdd

Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(1/4)

Motivating words and you're so right. Great work just doing it and getting your tasks done.
!ALIVE
!PIZZA

@darmst5339! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @thoth442. (10/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Thank you. I just need to listen to myself more often.

!ALIVE
!PIZZA

@thoth442! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @darmst5339. (3/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

I agree with you.
You feel much better when you do what will keep bothering you.

Thank you and it is a relief once it is completed. Take care.

!ALIVE

@olujose6! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @darmst5339. (4/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

It is.
You are much welcome.

Are there things that you just keep putting off? Well to that I say "Just Do It."

Seriously we just have to do it.
Congratulations on completing Larry is alive task.

Thank you. Each day is a new day to do things.

!ALIVE

@jmis101! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @darmst5339. (5/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Yes.
Have a blessed day.

Are there things that you just keep putting off? Well to that I say "Just Do It."

Sometimes that's the only way to get things done! !ALIVE

@darmst5339! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ironshield. (6/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Great advice my friend JUST DO IT and congrats on the Larry is Alive entry good luck in the contest @darmst5339
!ALIVE
!BBH
I will be including this content on the @heartbeatonhive curation collection

hboh (250 × 250 px).png

@darmst5339! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @heartbeatonhive. (13/20)

@darmst5339! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @heartbeatonhive. (13/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

I would find things around the house that I started doing and then would stop to start something else.

I think, that is an universal issue!!

We need that code word "Just Do it"


Congratulations!

You have completed 3 steps in the #LarryIsAlive contest. Your post has been upvoted with a 60% voting percentage (From the perspective of the $ALIVE token).

Complete more steps for getting a vote with higher voting power.

!ALIVE

@darmst5339! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @dmhafiz. (2/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Thank you for the support. It is an issue that most of us must deal with. Take care.

!ALIVE

@dmhafiz! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @darmst5339. (6/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Great to see you staying focused on your list!! Have a great week.

Well done completing 3 steps in the Larry Delivers contest @darmst5339, you have earned 4 tickets for the daily drawing.


!ALIVE !CTP


image.png

Made in Canva

@maddogmike - Game Master


#LarryIsAlive contest - win daily prizes

@darmst5339! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @lukeisalive. (7/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

That makes us human, having similar challenge. You are not alone.
!ctp

Congratulations @darmst5339! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveFest⁷ Meetings Contest
HiveFest⁷ - Participate in the Balls of Steel tournament and get a new badge
New badge - LEO Power Up Day - September 15, 2022

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@darmst5339(1/5) tipped @thoth442 (x1)
thoth442 tipped darmst5339 (x1)

You can now send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!