Larry The Postman Challenge - Morning Flowing Smoothly

in #lukeisalive2 years ago

Larry is Alive cover.png

Since yesterday I kept getting off track related to my daily task, today I went from one to the next without doing other things in between. I am surprised that I am almost finished with my list and it is still morning. Wow...

It is a wonder what a little motivation and organization can accomplish.

What gets you going in the morning? I must have to admit, I must have my cup of coffee before I get started.

ListNerds Proof of Work

ListNerds if you are not a member you can click the banner below. From the inbox you need to click on 10 emails to qualify for 1 ticket and show proof of your work.

https://listnerds.com/@darmst

There were not that many emails in my inbox this morning to work so it was a very quick task to complete that maybe only took me around 10 or 15 minutes. I couldn't believe that before I knew it this task was already done.

ListNerds proof of work 09-19-22.PNG

LeadsLeap Proof of Work

Leads Leap, again if you are not a member you can click on the banner below. Once inside you will need to click on 10 Ads to qualify for 1 ticket and show a screen show from the dashboard displaying the clicks and date.

https://leadsleap.com/?r=darmst

It was the same with LeadsLeap, everything just fell in place. I will probably go back and visit some more sites here because I know that I usually get a good response.

LeadsLeap proof of work 09-19-22.PNG

Infinity Traffic Boost Proof of Work

Infinity Traffic Boost, click on the banner to join. You will need to surf 10 sites to qualify for 1 ticket and show a screen shot from the dashboard like or after you complete the 10 site

Even Infinity Traffic Boost was completed quickly. I now have some time to do some research on other items that I wanted to look into be never took the time.

InfinityTrafficBoost proof of work 09-19-22.PNG

How To Participate

You can earn ALIVE and CTP delegation for one month in a daily drawing by participating.
For more information on LarryIsAlive adventures look at the post:
Introducing The New Larry Is Alive Contest.


To help support the community, I have become a Hive Engine Witness. My HE witness name is @darmst . If you would like to support me support the community, I would appreciate your Workerbee vote. You can vote at https://primersion.com/he-witnesses I am currently around 30th on the list.

Sort:  

Well done completing 3 steps in the Larry Delivers contest @darmst5339, you have earned 4 tickets for the daily drawing.


!ALIVE !CTP


image.png

Made in Canva

@maddogmike - Game Master


#LarryIsAlive contest - win daily prizes

@darmst5339! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @lukeisalive. (8/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Congratulations @darmst5339! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You got more than 7750 replies.
Your next target is to reach 8000 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveFest⁷ Meetings Contest
HiveFest⁷ - Participate in the Balls of Steel tournament and get a new badge