LukeIsAlive - Scootin Around with Luke and a Cup

in #lukeisalive2 years ago

I am now starting to get steady traffic to my Start Earning Today website. The unique hits from CupOfTraffic is double those from PistolPackingMama. By using a tracking link from HitsConnect, I am able to determine how many hits I am getting to each of my sites and how many are unique which is very helpful information to use in determining the effectiveness of my efforts.

I have not received any new referrals yet but my sites were not all approved on these sites until this past weekend. I should start seeing increased traffic.

image.png

Finding Luke Screenshots

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png


Sites Advertised With Credits Earned


ClickTrackProfit


Start Earning Today


The Hive Guide

Traffic Exchanges Used to Earn Credits


Cup Of Traffic


Pistol Packing Mama


Boot Scootin Traffic

Sort:  

Great that you are seeing results for your efforts David, the best way to get SET referrals is through your list though, it's what I have done myself.

!ALIVE

@darmst5339! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @flaxz.alive. (2/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Well done completing the Scavenger Hunt @darmst5339, you have earned 7 tickets for the daily and weekly drawing.



Made in Canva

@maddogmike - Game Master


#LukeIsAlive contest - win daily and weekly prizes


Made in Canva and RoundPhoto