You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Make A Minnow #4 /// Top Three Contenders Announcement and Voting Post

in #makeaminnow7 years ago

I didn't change my mind since I nominate @clayboyn so I will stay with the mad poet because he is skillful and have the hug power of a giant. He receive my vote again. I will add that @rougebot is totally worthy of all your love as well because he is not a bot it's only a typo it was suppose to be roguebot (still sound like a bot) but he's a human with a hearth. SO mad love to all and it's a win win situation anyway with such great assets in the community!

Sort:  

hug power of a giant

Just what I always wanted. Now I can hug lots of people at once! Thanks @vachemorte!

I will also keep my vote for Clayboyn, even though he doesn't want to win, because I feel like he deserves to win by MaM standards. He has put in the time and done the work in this community, and I love his calming philosophical presence even though he is being annoying abnegationist (is that a word? tough shit I just made it one). I think the latter speaks with most strength because it denotes his dedication to the community.

My vote remains with Clay

Thanks you very much buddy :]

yup its a tough situation to choose one.