Kerengkeng Outfit 1 Of Billie

in #makeitwithyou4 years ago

qdk7jh68go.png
Finally this drawing is finished. I started with it 2 or 3 days ago after watching the Friday episode of Make It With You. This is the first kerengkeng outfit of Billie that was shown on pilot episode. She is wearing a wig here. A jumpsuit, red stiletto and a red bag.
She wore 3 cute outfit on her 3 dates and this is just the first. Maybe I can make another drawing of the other 2 and post here if I can
i8po8cau8n.jpg
It was not easy making this drawing because I have a reference photo that I am copying especially the face. The lips I find easy but not the eyes.
kjedztkdhf.jpg
The clothes and the bag I added last.
pkm7jt0ozb.png
The final drawing. I don't have enough time and I couldn't add the other details like the necklace and the finer details on the clothes. The red stiletto looked flat here. I couldn't revise as this post is long overdue
40fomdo7oe.jpg
A screen capture of the shoes worn by the character of Billie. As you can see it is blurred and I have to work with it.
pulaaabrfe.jpg
For the bag and clothing this is what I used. I'm in a hurry and couldn't get the perfect screen shot of Billie.