Special Edition: MakeMeSmile Season 2 Episode 15/ 特别版: MakeMeSmile 第二季第十五集

in #makemesmile5 years ago

WednesdayWalk MakeMeSmile

Thank you @tattoodjay for the collaboration! WednesdayWalk and MakeMeSmile are two challenges that have similar intention and that is to bring FUN and SMILE to the Steemiverse!

If you are not familiar with WednesdayWalk, check out the walks HERE!

This Special Edition is all about WALK and SMILE. Take photos of your WALK and share with us.

Here's my WednesdayWalk MakeMeSmile today. I have walked and hunted down my yummy yummilicious lunch. I enjoyed an awesome yummilicious ME time this afternoon.

Midam Korean BBQ is where I have my lunch.

OK, that's what MakeMeSmile a lot. The WednesdayWalk photos are here. I take photos of my walk back... 😆😃

Cars everywhere. And look at the sky. Getting darker. Yup. It actually rains heavily after I reach office half and hour later.

Keep walking. Yup... My office is all the way down the aisle.

Seafood... One of the restaurant nearby my office.

Awesome walk and afternoon I have today. Let's share yours with me and @tattoodjay! The challenge will have at least 3 lucky winners who will receive ONE SBI.

感谢@tattoodjay一起配合把微笑加倍送上!我们两个活动主要都是要为大家带来快乐,欢笑。所以二合一是把所有的微笑加倍献上啊!

如果你不熟悉WednesdayWalk可以到这里 看看。

这特别版主要是结合散步时的欢乐时光记录下来分享给大家!来吧!把你的照片分享给我们吧!

我今天也想和大家分享我的欢乐散步午餐时光。我今天独自享用了韩国餐。好吃好吃好吃。独自度过了美味可口安静的中午。看完食物的照片就是我回公司的路上的照片。

最后给大家讲一讲参与活动有可能得到的奖品。SBI! 是的,有几个幸运儿呢?至少有三个。所以快快把你的帖送上来吧!

NewBannerGif001.gif

Get To Know Me
10 Random Things About Me
【新手村会客室#22】活动达人@elizachengy

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

感谢代理100.17SP 给team-cn! 由于你使用CN作为你的标签,额外获得1%点赞! 你的帖子获得team-cn 9% 点赞!(如果不想看到这个回复,请回复“取消”)

哈哈 熟悉的大城堡呢!

Posted using Partiko Android

厉害!好眼力!😀
希望可以看到你的快乐微笑散步帖哦!

Posted using Partiko Android

Ooooo.... looked so yummy! Interesting walk article. Thanks for sharing!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for dropping by

Posted using Partiko Android

That lunch looks so goo and a nice walk, walking always relaxes me and makes me smile :)

Thanks for joining Wednesday Walk :)

Yea... The lunch is yummy indeed... Looking at the photos makes me hungry again... Haha... Need my breakfast now... Or maybe brunch later... Yup... Walking is kinda therapeutic...

Posted using Partiko Android

It surely is for me, I could happily go on long walks every day, and with a lunch like that it would fuel me for more walking ;)

Walk for food... And after food, walk again...

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi, as a delegator to MAP Rewarder, you have won a free upvote in our MAP Rewarder Free Upvote & Crypto News of the Day (World Bank) - 16 May 2019.

The free upvote of 16% was worth approximately 0.381 STEEM and equivalent to an extra 1058% of the delegator's recent weekly payout! Not a typo, means the upvote was worth over 10 weeks of payouts!

Congratulations!

MAP Rewarder Makes Delegating More Rewarding!

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko Partner! You have received a 100% upvote as benefit. Together, let’s change the world!

Interesante

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice tasty food and walking view.

Thanks!

Posted using Partiko Android

Yum. Your lunch looked amazing. Big fan of Korean food here:)

Cool! There's quite a lot of good food in my office area... I am a big fan of the Korean BBQ...

Posted using Partiko Android

There is a place all you can eat near my house. I shall steem my next visit:):):)

Oh! Do tag me if you are steeming that... 😋😋😋

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @elizacheng! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 32000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 33000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

New japanese speaking community Steem Meetup badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

这是开始了吗...我才看到...😅
亲爱哒啥时候截止啊...

Posted using Partiko Android

还有时间。星期二下午(大马时间)截止。

👌~谢谢亲爱哒🌹

Posted using Partiko Android

Brother follow me.
I am all time upvote give and comment
See your all post i am upvote give now.

I'll make you smile, checkout my page!

Posted using Partiko Android