#Maquillaje | Cuenca Marcada / #Makeup | Cut Crease

in #makeup4 years ago

Este post es bilingüe / This post is bilingual

Hola familia #makeuppower, espero que todas (os) estén bien, el día de hoy venimos con un nuevo video, donde podrán ver el paso a paso de como hice este look, esta vez con una cuenca marcada completa.

Espero que les guste mucho. Nos vemos en el próximo post. Cuídense.

Hello family #makeuppower, I hope you all are well, today we come with a new video, where you can see the step by step of how I did this look, this time with a complete marked basin.

I hope you like it very much. See you in the next post. Take care.

WhatsApp Image 20201012 at 7.29.53 AM 1.jpeg

separador yule.png

separador yule.png

La foto y el video son de mi propiedad

The photo and video are my property

Gracias por visitar mi blog

Thank you for visiting my blog

Firma..png