(ESP-ING) Maquillaje de líneas curvas / Curved line makeup

in #makeupartistic3 years ago

103PHOTO10.jpg

¡Hola comunidad de Hive!

Hello Hive community!

Hola Hivers y amantes del maquillaje, espero que se encuentren de maravilla, nuevamente me encuentro con ustedes trayéndoles más de mi contenido, el día de hoy les mostraré un genial makeup inspirado en líneas curvas usando las tendencias de bardoteyes y eyeliner grafic fox.

¿No les pasa que no tienen ni idea que maquillaje hacer y solo empiezan a maquillar y dejan volar su creatividad? éste es el caso de mi maquillaje de hoy, no tenía inspiración y pasé aproximadamente media hora pensando en que hacer y simplemente decidí no pensar y solo empezar, creo que fue una buena decisión. A continuación les muestro el proceso de mi maquillaje.

Hello Hivers and makeup lovers, I hope you are feeling great, I am once again bringing you more of my content, today I am going to show you a great makeup inspired in curved lines using the bardoteyes and eyeliner grafic fox trends.

Don't you have no idea what makeup to do and you just start doing it and let your creativity fly? this is the case of my makeup today, I had no inspiration and I spent about half an hour thinking about what to do and I just decided not to think and just start, I think it was a good decision. Below I show you the process of my makeup.

¡comencemos!


Let's meet!

Collages7.jpg

- Comencé con mis cejas al estilo semiorganics utilizando la técnica del jabón, rellené aquellos espacios vacíos con sombra y corregí. En ésta ocasión decidí hacer algo distinto con respecto al inicio de mi ceja peinando completamente hacia arriba y no corregí en esa parte para darle un estilo más exagerado.
  • Continué aplicando base por todo mi rostro.

  • Y difuminé bien.

  • Apliqué mi contorno solo en los pómulos y punta de la nariz, en mis mejillas apliqué rubor pero en más cantidad para lucir un contorno y rubor mucho más marcado.

- I started with my eyebrows in a semi-organic style using the soap technique, filled in those empty spaces with shadow and corrected. This time I decided to do something different with respect to the beginning of my eyebrow by combing it all the way up and I didn't correct that part to give it a more exaggerated style.
  • I continued applying foundation all over my face.

  • And I blended well.

  • I applied my contour only on the cheekbones and tip of the nose, on my cheeks I applied blush but in more quantity to show a much more marked contour and blush.

Collages8.jpg

- Difuminé el contorno y rubor en crema.
  • Y sellé todo con mi polvo.

  • Apliqué iluminador líquido sólo en mis pómulos.

- I blended in the contour and cream blush.
  • And sealed everything with my powder.

  • I applied liquid highlighter only on my cheekbones.

Collages9.jpg

- Quise hacer ese efecto de pecas falsas con la ayuda de un cepillito y utilizando pintura color café, esparciendo chispas por toda mi mejilla y nariz.
  • En éste makeup también quise poner en práctica nuevamente los bardoteyes ésta vez un poco más sencillo aplicando labial rojo debajo de dónde hiría mi delineado y un poco en el inicio de mi ceja hasta mi nariz.

  • Difuminé bien.

  • Y sellé el labial con sombra color vino.

- I wanted to make that fake freckles effect with the help of a brush and using brown paint, spreading sparks all over my cheek and nose.
  • In this makeup I also wanted to put the bardoteyes into practice again, this time a little bit simpler by applying red lipstick under where my eyeliner would go and a little bit at the beginning of my eyebrow up to my nose.

  • I blended well.

  • And I sealed the lipstick with wine-colored shadow.

103PHOTO9.jpg

- Hice mi delineado foxy y gráfico sencillo.
  • Y luego empecé ha hacer una línea desde mi ceja izquierda que pasará por mi entreceja, nariz y mejilla y que terminará en mi barbilla.

  • Quise crear la ilusión que ésta línea entra por mi boca y sale por mi cuello dándole dos vueltas a éste.

  • Culminé éste maquillaje aplicándome lápiz de ojos y máscara de pestañas para darle más intensidad a mi mirada y para mis labios decidí aplicar labial vino y en el interior del labio inferior apliqué un poco de negro y difuminé lo mejor posible.

- I made my eyeliner foxy and graphic simple.
  • And then I started to make a line from my left eyebrow that will go through my brow, nose and cheek and end at my chin.

  • I wanted to create the illusion that this line enters through my mouth and exits through my neck by going around it twice.

  • I finished this makeup by applying eye pencil and mascara to give more intensity to my look and for my lips I decided to apply wine lipstick and on the inside of the lower lip I applied a little black and blended it as best as possible.

SAM_1857.JPG

image.png

SAM_1841.JPG

¡Y eso fue todo!

And that was it!

El proceso de éste maquillaje fue super interesante ya que no tenía claro lo que quería hacer y solo me deje llevar, ¡ el resultado fue magnifico! espero que les haya gustado tanto como a mi. Hasta el próximo post.

The process of this makeup was super interesting because I didn't have clear what I wanted to do and I just let myself go, the result was magnificent! I hope you liked it as much as I did. See you next post.

Fotografías de mi autoría.
Photographs of my authorship.

¡Gracias por leerme!

Thanks for reading me!


Traducción en → DeepL ← Translated into

Sort:  

Congratulations @byveruzka! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 200 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 300 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP