You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Life and Mallorca, 5 of ?

in #mallorca3 years ago

Well in such circumstances what people have been organizing parties in remote places or private properties, it's a question of having the right contacts at the right moments. If I were young enough! hahaha

I'm more on that, cleaning myself from toxicity no matter its form. Life it's too short to waste the time and strength.

Best vibes over there.

Sort:  

Yes those parties have been happening throughout, even the Police have been at it apparently :)

I'm more on that, cleaning myself from toxicity no matter its form. Life it's too short to waste the time and strength.

Happy to hear that. This level, or source of toxicity is new to me and so work is in place to acquire the skills to cope and move forward.

Cheers!