You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Life and Mallorca, 3 of ?

in #mallorca3 years ago

Yep, 3 months following my first appointment in the capital, Palma, I'm still waiting to hear if they will allow me to live here

This is a lot of time, indeed. Everything is so slow now (always been but I suppose now even more). Anyway, I hope you get one day the residencia and driving license.

Cala Anguila looks awesome, and the views from that cave are fantastic 😎🙌

Sort:  

It has been a while, but news is good!

Sorry for the very slow reply!

No pasa nada 🙂

My engagement the last week was....no engagement 🤦🏻‍♀️🤣 so maybe there will be some comments I will respond in two months when I will be back in Spain.

Well I’m in middle of hearing this unfortunately (pipe burst under floor)

So I have a headache and can’t think of anything as clever as I normally would but you seem rad and I hope to see you post a bunch the coming months. But if you don’t see this till Spain in 2 months
Say hello then 🤟
Here’s a good solid upvote for ya!
Thanks for the follow!
Cheers 🍻

Oh, I am not surprised you have headache from that sound 😅
I hope it will stop...soon :D

I will post hopefully, yes, the "only" problem is the lack of a good internet connection where I am right now, so the reality is that the engagement is not any close to the normal situation.
Anyway, I am saying hello now :) and thanks for your support 😇