You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Life and Mallorca, 5 of ?

in #mallorca3 years ago

You live in a beautiful place Asher…looks that way by the photos. I think you are living a grand life.

Funny thing about meditation. I was into doing some every Thursday evening but got out of the habit the last few years. Your mention make me think I should start again also. The Celestine Prophecy sounds interesting.

I hope you car’s repairs are minimal. Take care, be well and enjoy the present.☀️🌺

Sort:  

It is a lovely place, just need to be looking in a positive state of mind - getting there.

I would certainly suggest getting back on the meditation wagon, there are so many short guided meditations online which could help you pick it up again.

360 euros for the car, not great but in times of crypto good times, I accepted the cost and will be more careful with gear changes next time :)

Thanks, you too!

I could detect a bit of restlessness and glad you are getting to a positive state of mind. For sure we all go through anxious times and it’s not always easy to keep to the middle road.

Have a wonderful Friday, Asher.