You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Life and Mallorca, 5 of ?

in #mallorca3 years ago

So, you were dancing on the street, to music others couldn't hear, and everyone was listening to different music? That must have looked great!

A few weeks ago I signed up for a 'conscious' pool party

Won't be too long til you have a chest-length beard and be building a wigwam next to @revisesociology!

btw, I agree- stay where you are or go somewhere more fun :)

Sort:  

I wasn't moving too freely outside, a bit more inside :)

Only 2 channels of music playing, and you can tell who's listening to what cause of the colour. I think the other working channel was green and what was playing was noticeably outvoted for.

Won't be too long til you have a chest-length beard and be building a wigwam next to @revisesociology!

That has crossed my mind, maybe in 10 years time when the necessary time has passed grow something similar!

btw, I agree- stay where you are or go somewhere more fun :)

Thanks, yeah, I think moving closer to the city is currently in the lead. This place is super quiet which is great for work, but not so good for bumping into new people.

Did you sidle up to someone and say, "I came to get a closer look at your pink bits"

This place is super quiet which is great for work,

Make this a secondary need :)

Did you sidle up to someone and say, "I came to get a closer look at your pink bits"

I wondered who'd given me that chat-up line 😁

Make this a secondary need :)

Would be nice if there was no need at all - perhaps some !PIZZA can help 🍕