Sprinkle Stars ⭐️ and Love ❤️ on me and You!

in #mammasitta3 years ago

Hello Hello! It’s me you are looking for ....😜😽👻

img_6302.jpeg

It’s been a very long time I am not actively around but none of you is forgotten!

I just had to sort out a new life, a new job and focus on my health issues as well as taking care of my 95 years “young” Mom!

img_6311.jpg

I feel a bit overwhelmed but all good!

Covid messed up too much of my usual lifestyle and I still can’t get used to loose so much beloved freedom.

img_6310.jpg

I wish You all well and keep going HIVE beautiful people!

Never a post without some music

Yours
Mammasitta

Sort:  

I miss you, mama. Just want you to know. 🤗🤗🤗

That’s so so sweet and motivates me! I am slowly getting back into reading more and writing even comments. A slow start 😉

A welcomed start, mamma... And I can't wait to have you back fully. Compliments of the season, mamma.

Danke schön :) 😍

Jederzeit, Mama.

Thanks a lot for coming over to my wall, with a positive vote.
I'm honoured.

Cheers

Thanks for your upvote

you are very welcome !!!

Muchos, muchos saludos co un Gran cariño

Grazias !!!! 🌷

Gracias a ti.
Estuve viendo tu blog, hay allí música muy linda.
Espero leer pronto algunas publicaciones tuyas.
Saludos.

95 year old young Mom? 😂 😂 😂. I I miss you mamma

Nice to hear from you!!!

I'm taking care of my mom too since my father died. So I'm a full-time content creator now.

Welcome back and sending you positive vibes ❤️❤️❤️

Beautiful but such huge challenge

Welcome back! COVID has certainly turned many of our lives upsidedown. But your quote is so right- we will find the light- when we are brave enough to be it! I hope that we all get there soon 🙂

I keep on trying to shine on as much as possible

2020 caught many people, forced many changes, and amplified small issues and minimized larger ones. I myself still think of it all as an over reaction and a manipulated one, but as people are learning we are stronger than we knew.

We survive, we thrive, we learn to relive life.

I am so damn tired 😓

Your health and your mums health comes first.
Take care 😁

95! It's not easy at all

Hi @mammasitta

The covid-19 messed up the 2020 plans and in my case it is also messing up my projected plans for 2021. Best regards, have a great weekend.

Tell me about!!! Messed up my whole life but on the good side.....New doors opened

Exactly, I mean that my plans to vacation and visit my friends out of town collapsed, but certainly other opportunities developed in my family and economic relationships.

Nice to see you :)

Nice to see you too!!!

Hey old friend, long time no see! Say hi to Mom and I hope you are well.

Just burnt out from this crazy past year! Hope you are well

I hear ya... this past year has been crazy! I'm fortunate enough to live in a state that doesn't have all of the strict regulations, so it wasn't too bad here. We had an incredible freak snow storm -- about 6-8 inches of snow, so we couldn't go anywhere for almost a week.

Woahhh!

Trust me! It’s very very bad here in Europe

All the best! Your mom is very young! 😂😂🌷😻🐈🌈

Oh well but it’s sad to see her in such weak condition! She was always so active

Caring for an elderly person who is already 95 years old is a way of great patience and reward later in heaven. I hope your parents are all right, and in good health. Regards! 🙏🍷

Thank You so so much for your kind words

Oh, yeah, wellcome. 🙏🍷

Congratulations @mammasitta! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 300000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 310000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Time to go on your Hive Tour

My wife and I are caring for her ailing mother and father along with our boys. We understand. Thank you for coming back.

Back and forth and back and forth! Just experience a big burnout past year 😌

Hello there!
I'm sorry to read that you are burned out. I'm not quite there, but I sure feel the pressure. I have jobs piling up everywhere. I'm not sure why, but I just can't seem to get things done fast enough. Hopefully your life will calm down soon and you can return to somewhat normal (if there will ever BE a normal). This past year sure has been a crazy one! Make sure to look after your own health first!

I feel the same ......so much pressure not looking into smiling faces anymore....I am like a sponge of bad and good vibes.....it's just too much effort to find the beauty in our daily lives at the moment.
So far I go with the flow as much as possible.
All Best to You as well
Oh Yes! #healthiswealth !!!!
That's the biggest challenge for me but I conquer step by step

Conquering step by step is the important part. Progress is progress, no matter how slow. Slow and steady sometimes wins the race.

Thanks for responding. It is nice to hear from you. I wish you the very best.

I calmed down but not yet ready to socialize on the chain that much but maybe sooner than later :)

There were no huge spikes in the value of our HIVE coins, so you haven't really missed much of any crypto gains. I expect crypto Winter to be here soon, so prices will be even lower for some time, so no hurry to get back in that respect. Take your time and look after yourself first. When you are ready, you can come back and get into the swing of things once again.

so sweet to read your words. Yes! I had to lay low but getting better everyday more . All Best your way in those crazy days we all have to face and deal with.

Thank-you. I hope you are aware that most of what is told about Covid by the mainstream media is either a big exaggeration or an outright lie. India proved without a doubt that Ivermectin will cure covid, yet many countries ban doctors from prescribing it! In my mind, withholding a known treatment is the same as murder. Our politicians and health organizations are murderers for enforcing the ban on Ivermectin.

Ivermectin.

where can I get this ????

I haven't actually looked for it myself, but I know people who bought some. It can be bought for your horse as a paste (for de-worming). You simply need to calculate your dose by your weight. If you eat it with other food, it hides the taste. It is purchased on-line and mailed to you. Just tell them that your horse has worms and make sure it is Ivermectin and not another de-wormer that you are ordering.
There is also a pharmacy company in India that ships the human Ivermectin in pill form. That's as much as I know.

I know I know I know !!!!!

We come into another lockdown again only for Un-Vaxxed people like me.

Disgusting Manipulations!!!

Take it easy, stay safe and feel the Music Vibes!

Thanks so so so much!!! Music keeps me Up and Up and UP

Let's celebrate the Music Vibes with some nice !wine together 🍷 🍷


Congratulations, @andy4475 You Successfully Shared 0.200 WINE With @mammasitta.
You Earned 0.200 WINE As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 2/3 Successful Calls.

wine-greeting
Total Purchase : 24434.521 WINE & Last Price : 0.290 HIVE
HURRY UP & GET YOUR SPOT IN WINE INITIAL TOKEN OFFERING -ITO-


WINE Current Market Price : 0.290 HIVE

hello , best regards since my heart ., i come here to make friends to learn more about , although also to enjoy reading posts and to learn about others cultures and persons. i was watching yours posts are very nice, funny, happy , full of optimism, passion and good music, is very striking your post.. i hope to watch someting recent of yours, bye!!🖐️😎😎

I just saw your comment now and your words so uplifting! Thank You!

I hope you find happiness this summer.

For there is always light if only we are brave enough to see it

I needed that, also welcome back.

hi my friend 🌼🌼🌼

😉☃️🎄🙏🎊🥳

thanks for your support this past year
happy new year

Do you have discords?

Gracias por el apoyo que me brindas mil bendicion para ti éxito

boofer good)

I love you, mama.