Brovest mystery box finally arrived. What's inside?

in #mancave3 years ago

First off thanks to the bros for doing this event. And thank you @silverstackeruk for putting in the mystery box as a prize, it wanted me to choose it right from the start and I like mystery and suprises.

The first item in the box was something I thought was cool and you beer lovers will love it.
img_0.45806173886934637.jpg

Guinness mini pint chocolates that look amazing. I know my grandparents love beer so I'm going to give them 2 and keep 1 for myself. But damn thanks so much for that I've never seen these ones before.

The second item is a 2019 steem silver round and one of the 4th rounds of steem silver i own. I like having these fun pieces of history and I'm never getting rid of it. I also love the design.

img_0.8448944757765026.jpg

The third item is a mermaid sterling silver bar / coin i never really know what to call them exactly so i'm sorry for that.

img_0.580868944089382.jpg

The 4th item was a specialty mug made just for me. And it also has silvergoldstackers on the side. Also I forgot to say it came with a nice bag of tea I can't wait to try out.
img_0.7043886252369576.jpg

Last items on the list were some silver coins that I haven't searched up yet so I can't give you the names of them. And I got some silvergoldstacker stickers.

What a day. I can't wait to do brovest again next year and by than I will be able to get more entries. And maybe do my own entry of something to giveaway.

Thanks again for everything silverstackeruk and I hope you all enjoyed everything. Tell me what you think in the comments. Also if anyone wants to help me out on youtube my channel name is rez night.

Yours truly, teenagecrypto

Sort:  

Nice mystery box! 😎 good stuff!

Chocolate, silver, in your own special mug just awesome @teenagecrypto!!!😀

It's a great bunch and the chocolate has a bit of alcohol in it.

Interesting...enjoy the Chocolate and the weekend my friend!😀

Oh man, those are neat!!! I like the sterling Mermaid a lot!!! 🥰🌺🤙
!ENGAGE 25

Thx to silverstackeruk

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Yay!
Your post has been boosted with Ecency Points. Keep up the good work!
Dear reader, Install Android: https://android.ecency.com, iOS: https://ios.ecency.com mobile app or desktop app for Windows, Mac, Linux: https://desktop.ecency.com
Learn more: https://ecency.com
Join our discord: https://discord.me/ecency

Wow! What a generous prize! I love it!

Thanks I appreciate you stopping. I wasn't expecting this much stuff