What can mancave do for you.

in #mancave4 years ago

Are you a man? If so than this is the program for you. We talk a lot on the discord which will be in the post later. So how will you benefit from this. Well with the 2 tags #menofcrypto and #mancave of course. You can post on many things such as daily routine, hobby, and gaming. My favorite is collecting carnivorous plants which I have come to love. Here is how successful last weeks post was.
img_0.21786416081308047.jpg

That's how much I've been making recently with there support. I never thought I would earn a dollar on here let alone 10$ on one post. Now most of you are probably like where can I join the discord is right here: https://discord.gg/hzUgCbE

Try it and trust me when I say you will meet some cool people. They are getting bigger each day. Us bros stick together. Did I also mention they are doing a raffle right now for amazing prizes. You can check it out on the @brodude account. Bro tokens are also available on hive engine and i forgot exactly what they are doing right now but trust me when I say it's cool.

Hello and thank you guys so much for the new subs on youtube: Rez night. This video was made awhile ago and posted on my YouTube. Enjoy

Thanks for the support

Yours truly, teenagecrypto

Sort:  

That raffle looks pretty sweet.

It is i think anyone can join

Yes. It is open to everyone, and benefits mancave, spinvest, and a charity. Have you bought any tickets yet?