Love for the city

in #manila7 years ago

20170623_100744.jpg

O, I exlaimed at the beauty of God's creation

Lo and behold such a beautiful city located in the one of the business districts in Metro Manila, no other than Bonifacio Global City.

Rising condominiums, creative art walls(amazing artwork you can find in almost every street), sports field, business establishments, great food finds.

I always enjoyed paving my way to work though my feet hurts sometimes you can endure and forget about the pain once you set your foot to this city. I can work for almost an hour. I discovered it as a good exercise.
I can contemplate while walking. Each step in this city is marked by an intimate conversation with God. This city is dear to me. I love my nation. So I continue to speak blessings, declare double portion of financial prosperity to the business and people.
Thus declaring You are the God of this city.

Sort:  

Hi mervalyndg,

Your manila blog is very good!

Thanks for sharing it!

Thank you for appreciating. 😁 hope you can come and visit. God bless you 😁 phrase

Nice post mervs !!!