Sort:  

What's wrong about asking why you follow none? Telling me to stay in my cave isn't rude too?

What is wrong is you do not have common sense and you did not phrase your comment in a nice way either. It is not my problem if Hive has reset the follow count. I have been here probably the same time as you did... I do not have to explain all this to you, my gosh. By this time I would have known or my friends would have known how to go around this thing that counter would not matter. Wow, so you just go around and randomly be mean to people and downvote them when they answer you back? Why do you do that? Is there pleasure when you let them know you have a lot of accounts and you have this power? Seriously? Shocking for me, I did not even know you existed. To think you are a Filipino like me? What do you want?

What does being a Filipino have to do with the argument? Any nationality can do what I do and you'll fault it by their nationality too?

I don't go around randomly downvoting. There's a criteria to be met otherwise I'd have a lot more people on the list. Disliking them isn't enough but you just happen to push several levels up beyond threshold to matter.

You made a post to highlight this drama, now its here and you got more of my attention now. The downvote stays and feel free to zero my posts out too if you like. None of the rewards on the post belongs to anyone until the 7 day payout. To whine about the loss before payout is just being entitled.

I own alts but these alts don't have a lot of stake if that's what you're talking about. And the people that delegate aren't my accounts. They are their own individual owners.

What do I want? Peace on earth and Hive price maybe going up while while the former is being granted.

Hey, hey, hey, looks like you have all day for this and this is probably something you are good at. I am not down for this shit. I never knew you even existed and the hell I care how you feel about my account or anyone else's. It's my birthday and I am having a ball. You are a waste of my precious energy, to me you are nothing. Do whatever hell you want and say whatever. I am done with this argument that I never wanted to even begin in the first place. The world would be a better place if people like you minded their own business and learn to fuck off from other people's matters. Nimeroy.

I don't but let me get back to you if you want more of the attention. Well if you didn't care about what I think we wouldnt be having this conversation now would it? It's not even argument to begin with. Just crying for drama over a cents worth of downvotes. I'm imagining a happy face replying because you're happy and it leaks inside your post as you tell me to fuck off with joy. Oh the joy