Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

I love when the Biggie kicks on when you walk into the front door! Defiantly hitting you up in February when I ride out to breckenridge @broncnutz

It is funny you are so obsessed with cryptos, as am I and we both come from the same back round of construction. Im a GC and work with plenty of roofers in sunny Florida. If you ever want to get out of the cold for a little I am sure I can find you some work.

Years ago all my subs and employees looked at me like I had three eyes when I talked about bitcoin. Now they are rushing to ask me how to buy in lol.

And that shatter and wax wow!...Living the good life my friend.

Upvote and resteemed! 👍 on YouTube! Looks like your business in Smoking Hot!

Thank you sir! I always enjoy your comment on my blog.

thanks for resteem

Maybe you should send some of that stinkweed over to the Broncos! I'm sure they are in need right about now!

It is very interesting what you mention friend, in fact it is a topic to discuss. I think things should be taken advantage of if they have it. In the case of marijuana, in good time is advancing. Thank you for your videos so eloquent and funny. I mentioned you in one of my post friend. A hug!

Thank you! I'll check your post out.

Man has this shit ever come a long way? The closest I've ever come to standing in something like that was a head shop or buddies grow waaaay back in the day. I'm glad it's finally coming out and people are gettin' to experience it and heal with it. I think it's kinda funny the hoops you have to jump through more than likely to own that business and the hoops the customer has to also. It should be open for everyone. No exceptions. Look at the legal alternative that was chosen for us. I wonder why.......... thanks for the show brother. Excellent!

I had to jump through a LOT of hoops to do this cuz......and still jumping.

Follow me bro i follow you, upvote my 2nd last post i upvote your post

Nice medicine bro. Saying hi from Las Vegas.

Hii wow so beautiful is this nice decorative the full of them one small question , yousmell something what is that in yellow colour ........
Nice tour of jp wellness...and beautiful receptionist

Wow, that is a whole different world out in Colorado. You could have some dust in your ashtray and get hauled off to jail around here.

It's dumb to put people in jail and have tax payers pay for it for a plant.

i think i need to get subscribe to your youtube channel so that i don't miss any great videos like this

I post everything here that I do on YouTube so you shouldn't miss much. 😁

In springs, you get a good experience in Medical marijuana tour at NORTH Colorado ..I hope if i with you we enjoy so much...ha ha ha

Another execellent video by @broncnutz
Hey my dear friend I think Medical Marijuana is very useful plant for herbs...
Marijuana in my coutry used for ayurvedic medical...
Such a amazing and proffesional videograpy...
Wel done sir...
GOOD LUCK..

wow that's great video.....thanks for the sharing....@broncnutz

such an amazing video nice music too in the background
thanks for sharing

COME TO CANADA !~

i think you should talk to a friend of mine she is trying to get this done with one very strong investor from a show on TV, i would introduce you but i would need to ask before hand of course .

It's a tough business. It takes a lot of money and a lot of labor.....more than people think.

Yeah believe me i know - a good friend of mine is doing it out in Calgary as we speak, not quite at the level you are at right now, but i know they are getting there .

Wow that was exclusive with broncnutz :D

Wow...again medical marijuana post by @broncnutz
I'm realy realy your marijuana videos...I think you have good knowledge about medical marijuana..
Wel done my deaf friend...
Cheers~~

Great, mr Denver thanKs for this nice video

Good wellness education video

looks to be of the finest touch great that you share this with us bro thanks a lot : )

@broncnutz, I don’t have a red card but can I visit ….lol just kidding…. or am I?? Seriously you have such a nice setup, has a very professional look and feel to it. My personal favourite is the art work on the wall . Al the best OG 😊 and keep them fun videos coming!

wow just checked out the video and must say its amazing : )

marijuana for healing and treatment!

outstanding video,thanks for sharing

Loved the Video! Stay faded brother! @broncnutz

it has medical benefits for sure, but many people misusing marijuana. In my country marijuana is illegal even for medicine.
Nice video @broncnutz
Cheers!

Are people abusing marijuana more than cigarettes?

excellent video,i enjoy this video
very good job,all the best @broncnutz

The tour is a favorite in everyone's life. People desire energy keen. So they live through thoughts. Like a tour like this. The tour plays a key role in keeping our minds well.

OGGGG! Save me some dude!!!!!!

Can't wait to check out your shop, homie. Looking forward to my next trip down to the Springs.

Wow....excellent video of medical marijuana. If you use it don't be addict @broncnutz.

Amazing video , follow me i had follow
And upvote my 2nd last post i upvote your posts

i like your post alwage beacuse i like your video, if you don't mind, can i resteem your post? @broncnutz

Of course you can re Steem....u should.

Awesome Marijuana tour video @broncnutz. I really like your talking style every-time. Nice presentation here. I have never seen medical marijuana bcoz as my country's haven't.
Resteemed.

Thank you cuz!

I see your videos, excellent video. thanks for sharing

Nice video, enjoy the tour

Wow very good video sir. love it.
Thanks @broncnutz
Have great day.

@broncnutz - Sir, medical or whatever it's cannabis, don't be addicted to it ;) It's still illegal in my country :) Nice video of your experience....

+W+ [UpVoted & ReSteemed]

Marijuana is not a gateway drug and it's not addictive.....heck, it's not even a drug, it's a plant that has lots of medical benefits to a lot of people. Cigarettes and smokeless tobacco along with alcohol is 1000x worse for your body. Marijuana has NEVER killed a person in the history of mankind from smoking it. That's a fact. Just because your government says it's illegal does not make this plant heroine or cocaine. I am addicted to iced tea....not marijuana.

@broncnutz - Sir you are addicted to iced tea... I'm ice coffee addicted :) My country has some stupid legal rules Sir.... Lots of people in jail by planting this plant :)

+W+ [UpVoted & ReSteemed]

How bout' booze? Legal in your country cause the man says so? It's by far the worst shit you can put into your body and the original "Gate way drug." Funny how they manipulate the people..........

And btw check on #weedchallenge as well;) Lucky guess wins it;)

Outstanding video keep it up & thanks for sharing .
Upvote Resteem

This is cool friends.

Good to see this wellness center. Nice looking you in winter dress up ...

wonderful video, thanks for sharing this video.

Yes Yes Yes @broncnutz
Wow This is excellent video.

100% like and resteem

hahaha nice tour of jp wellness whats u find to oper that jar @broncnutz from the medical mirjuana hope i will a tour there like u

Now this is the kind of wellness tour I would be interested in :) haha

Well if you ever find yourself in Colorado Springs, hit me up and I'll give you a private tour myself! 😎

Haha sounds like a deal !

Oh! yes that is excellent video. it s great and Medical Marijuana Tour then.
(((((( Resteem Service)))))))

Mahh man! Weed rocks! Resteemz:))

I think soon they will make weed legal here in Portugal! SO then we will be able to have stores like this :)
Nice job you have a great business there!

Excellent video sir.
That is really work for Medical Marijuana Tour

Upvote Resteem

There are 2 pages
Pages