Sort:  

Sorry friend, I have a question for you. Is not allowed to upvote for myself? I read it in your description!

You got a 20.00% from @th3voter thanks to: @jesusjacr!


kitten fighting :)
Image Source cloudinary.com


This post has upvoted from @th3voter !For more information, click here!

You can earn daily profit by delegating SP to our bot, 98% of earnings paid out to delegators. To do so, click below:
30SP, 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP, 10000SP,
Custom Amount
Make sure you have at least 15 SP left on your account.

Great post! You've earned a 25.00% upvote from @dolphinbot
Join the DolphinBot Team for Daily Payouts in Steem! Click here: http://bit.ly/dolphinbot

You got a 8.20% upvote from @redlambo courtesy of @jesusjacr! Make sure to use tag #redlambo to be considered for the curation post!

This post has received a $18.18 % upvote from @siditech thanks to: @jesusjacr.
Here's a banana! banana-small.png

You got a 4.04% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @jesusjacr!

This comment has received a 50.00 % upvote from @steemdiffuser thanks to: @jesusjacr, @jesusjacr.

You got a 16.67% upvote from @sleeplesswhale courtesy of @jesusjacr!

hello

1

2

3

4

5

6

7

你好前辈,我也是自赞支持者,所以来您这里自赞,您如果支持我的话也可以帮我点赞 😁

hello

hello

hello

hello

hello

hello

hello

hello I'm coming again

hello

hello

1

2

3

5

6

7

8

123

Hello sir !
Where can I contact you ?

It looks like your vote is worth a lot more than the person who fla**** you. Bernie rebuilt his reputation somehow.

Greetings Davidding. We noticed that you upvoted one of TIMM's Mentors. Thank you.
You may be interested in learning that TIMM will be providing Spanish and Chinese options once fully developed. We also have plans to develop our own trail service. You can check us out at mentormarket.io.
As a startup, we appreciate all the support we can get. Again, thank you.

Why are you adding irrelevant videos? downvoted.

Some suggestions to improve your posting:

Don't add irrelevant videos.

Don't just copy paste. Add information that is valuable.

Where do you stand on Ethereum?

How’s it go’in man.

Sorry for being downvotes so much.

Hello can we talk on email i want to discuss some.thing brother . My email is [email protected] thanks

I read today about the Ripple coin. What is the answer banks and governments of bitcoin. What they came up with a counterbalance to the freedom of bitcoin. Now this coin is growing rapidly. But in the end Ripple is no different from other conventional currencies such as the dollar.

Ouch thats bad

Hello sir
Thanks for your upvote on my post
Sir I will love to reach you
Sir how do I reach you privately

Don't worry @davidding .it takes time to increase your reputation but it will increase for sure .

Congratulations @davidding! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

Upvote this notificationto to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

@davidding

Could you help me recover my rep and give me a few upvotes?

hahaha dang
poor rep^^

~ ~ ~ ~ Curious if you were interested in SPONSORING our Challenges and we would compensate you?
Receive SBD Daily! The Cryptocurrency Challenges @revelationquotes

wow -10 rep :O

Hi mr.@davidding! Yours sincerely to you.

Introduce me @iamfo , With all my respect to you. Related steemit, I am developing a creative content project in steemit and currently under development, you can check here http://pantonaceh.com . This is a project for writing poetry in #aceh .

Project Objective: Helping several communities to increase revenue in Steemit by writing well and correctly in the #aceh language. This like #esteem app

What I want?

I will hire a 100k SP delegate from you and I will pay $ 520 SBD every week. For the down payment I will pay $ 100 SBD.

Futures contract: I will give you the main steemit key account if I do not run by the rules.

Or you will give me the rules directly, I will follow it.

My contact:

Email: [email protected]
discord: iamfo # 3085

Thanks for your attention!

Regard : @iamfo

* I will delete this message after any feedback from you

Why do you not post anymore?

hello brother why you not send any post?@davidding

I opened this article to see full photo of that beautiful girl, but it is not showing here

Posted using Partiko Android

Would be happy to see some more posts from you, @davidding.


@davidding, sorry to see you have less Steem Power.
Your level lowered and you are now a Dolphin!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Introducing SteemitBoard Ranking

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!


@davidding, sorry to see you have less Steem Power.
Your level lowered and you are now a Minnow!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard notifications improved

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @davidding! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Hey buddy, you haven't posted for about 2 years now, lol I hope everything is good?? Fell free to buzz me on discord at king-oghie#9930