Sort:  

I wonder if it's going lower, I got some dry powder for another 100-ounce bar.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Oh looky, my kitchen sink is worth more today!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Why is it nonsense?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

The buying power of the US dollar is down nearly 15%, they are printing more and more money yet metal prices continue to go down.

Wait for me please... hehehe.
Buy!!!

Wish I could

Awww... you will when you can 🙃!

Metals are worthless - hold FIAT!!!

No thanks. But you can send me all of your useless silver. I’ll take it

I melted it down and used it as a boat anchor this summer... too bad the rope broke.

I think this has to do in no small part with the Evergrande situation https://www.zerohedge.com/markets/evergrande-suspends-trading-all-bonds Lehman Brothers X6! We could see a sell everything moment.

This post has received a 100.00% upvote from @fambalam! Join thealliance community to get whitelisted for delegation to this community service.

A small part of me is happy that I get more for this over inflated dollar, the other side wants to see some bullish action.

Everything in this world points to metals blowing up and running. Yet they are going down.