You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Marketfriday Initiative by @dswigle || Join Me In One African Snacks Retailer Shop ( Kulikuli Snacks )

in #marketfriday4 years ago

This snack food is ingenious! It's high in protein and doesn't seem like it has too much sugar suck for me it would be the perfect snack food. I have never heard of this and I want to thank you for putting together a post to explain what it is and where we find it.

Africa has so many unique things about it and I just love when you share some of them so that I can learn more about our world. I am sure I am not alone and congratulating you for the great job you do on Market Friday! Thank you so much for being a part of this challenge.

#MARKETFRIDAY loves you!

Upped and steemed

!tip 20

Sort:  

Yes. Actually you are very correct on this. It is very high in protein. And also when you consume more of it , you fart more and more. Hahahahahaha 💕💞

Posted using Partiko Android