You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Chinese Lantern Festival, North Carolina

in #marketfriday4 years ago

I am so happy to hear that it had ulterior helpfulness about it! We do engage in our surroundings and the local people as we get around our cities, don't we?

Thank you for pointing that out.

Also, I have a very large family and they all get a little something for their sister as they are visiting our house for Christmas!:) And one of them bought a massage for me!Haha! You are THAT good!

!tip

Sort:  

Oh! That’s funny! I sort of know I am psychic, but I don’t know it would be rather sharp during weekends.

I hope you’ll enjoy your massage a lot.
It’s so nice to have a big and warm family!

Thank you! I will and yes! Most of the time it is the best! :) I will enjoy the massage! I love them!